Cape Fear Community College logo
Ask Ray!

Type your question below, for example: "How do I apply?"

Best Response
Who are the academic deans?


CFCC's deans:

  • Orangel Daniels is the Dean of Arts & Sciences,
  • Mark Council is the Dean of Vocational/Technical Education,
  • Angela Ballentine is the Dean of Health Sciences,
  • John Downing is the Dean of Continuing Education,
  • Catherine Lee is the Dean of the Learning Resource Center,
  • Jacqueline Foster is the Dean of Enrollment Management,
  • Robby McGee is the Dean of Student Affairs.

Look up contact information by name for anyone at CFCC in the Faculty and Staff Directory.

Look up contact information for departments/divisions in the CFCC Campus Directory.

Print | Email to a Friend | Session Summary

If your answer wasn't satisfactory, please send your question to us.

Are you satisfied with your answer?

Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.